Return to SweetPee Body Belt Basic - Number One
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Fairchild from AubMIurn Hills, MI United States  
I’ve been using these for years from yall. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: darlene morgan from rowland, NC United States  
The belts are good but temperature strip doesn't last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Discreet February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from s  
I ordered the body belt basic, it arrived in 2 days with priority USPS shipping.   This product includes simple and easy to follow instructions.  I'll be sure to come back and edit my review to include the results of my "prank"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!!!! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Holly Vingson from Florida  
I have bought this product more than once and I'm very satisfied with the time it's shipped to my home and from when I order online. I needed it sooner than later on my last order and I placed the order on Thursday afternoon and it was at my house Friday morning!!!! Great timing and very useful product!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The truth May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robby Everett from princeton, NJ United States  
Thank God for this project how it is made my life so much easier over the last few years this is my second one ordered. Thank god for sweetpee.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
basic number one January 25, 2012
Reviewer: mary oropeza from port angeles, WA United States  
you are the best! Product is always satisfactory and your promptness in shipping is awesome!Glad you guys have our backs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
box label June 10, 2011
Reviewer: James C. from wichita falls, TX United States  
insted of glueing the label to the box i would prefer you simply place it inside the heat shrink  this would be helpful for discretionary reasons

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body belt basic January 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO  
Very satisfied!  Delivers results as advertised. The only negative aspect is the pricing is high but as I said it delivers as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little pricey but great service. July 31, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, NY  
My order shipped out same day I ordered. The item arrived in great condition and the actual product is well made, better than I expected. Pretty much identical to another supplier I use to purchase from. The only reason I didn't give it a five star is because product is double the price than what I use to pay for in the old days. Anyhow I'm just happy I found this website. Will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?